Events

Weekly Training/Team Calls:  

      

  • Every Monday  ​

    • Power Hour  10 am - 11am  EST - Zoom ID 793 196 0972 PW sweetlife

    • Team Rock-It Call 5:30 pm AZ/8:30 pm EST - Zoom ID 416 579 3282

    • Tower Talk - at 6pmPST/9pm EST Zoom ID 793 196 0972 PW sweetlife

    • Tower Talk - 7pm PST/10 pm EST

    • Biz Talk - 7:30pm  PST/10:30pm EST 

    • Power Hour 9pm EST - 10pm EST Zoom #221 358 4958

  • Every Tuesday

    • Power Hour 10 am EST - Zoom ID 793 196 0972 PW:sweetlife

    • Advanced Business Training with Dr. Mitra Ray 12 pm EST  Zoom ID: 829 066 9478

    • Power Hour 9pm EST - 10pm EST Zoom #221 358 4958

  • Every Wednesday:​​

    • Power Hour 10 am EST - Zoom ID 793 196 0972 PW:sweetlife

    • Tower Garden Prez 7pm EST - Zoom ID 793 196 0972 PW sweetlife

    • Come Join Us Business Call 7:30 pm EST 793 196 0972 PW: sweetlife

    • Team Call- 8:30 pm EST Zoom ID: 793 196 0972  PW:sweetlife

    • Welcome New Partners 1st of the month 9pm EST Zoom 793 196 0972 pw sweetlife

    • QSC & Above Mastermind 2nd of the month 9pm EST Zoom 793 196 0972 pw sweetlife

    • Power Hour 9pm EST - 10pm EST Zoom #221 358 4958 (NO Password)

  • Every Thursday:

    • Power Hour 10 am EST Zoom ID 793 196 0972 PW:sweetlife

    • Power Hour 9pm EST - 10pm EST Zoom #221 358 4958

  • Every Friday

    • Power Hour 10 am EST Zoom ID 793 196 0972 PW:sweetlife

    • Power Hour 9pm EST - 10pm EST Zoom #221 358 4958

Shred 10 - Shareable example

https://vimeo.com/469783985

Power Of 5 Biz - Shareable Link
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6QvLXQE7z-E

Biz Op Call - Shareable Link
https://vimeo.com/592312641

 Event Calendar

 

 

January = New You, New Year

January 4th - Level Up Event - 8pm EST zoom 387 769 3976

January 6th - Why diets don't work 9pm EST- by Shawn Nisbet zoom 793 196 0972 PW sweetlife

January 10th - Explode your business 3pm EST- Simon Bowler and Jeff Roberti  964 363 02127

January 11th - Mental Health for Kids 9pm EST - by Nicole Scott zoom 793 196 0972 PW sweetlife

January 18th - Power of 3 - Crystal Mank 9pm EST zoom 793 196 0972 PW sweetlife

January 21st and 22nd – Las Vegas Virtual Event (tickets are required)

January 25th - Passion for Prevention 9pm EST- Angela Ramos zoom 745 222 3972 PW wholeness

January 21st and 22nd – Las Vegas Virtual Event (tickets are required)

https://lasvegaslevelup2022.ticketsocket.com/event/yolo-2022-las-vegas-experience

February

2022:

39 Club Retreat (NEW NMDS) April 18 - 20th

USA Conference Anaheim CA April 21 - 23rd

 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.